- Game Tips Game Tips
- Guild Guild
- Events Events
- Customization Customization
- Progress & Friends Progress & Friends
Your progress is saved when you connect your device to the Internet. You can restore your progress even if you reinstall the game. To do this, select the progress you want to load in the progress selection window:
Then confirm your selection by entering the numbers 12345.
You can also save your progress by linking the game to your Facebook account.